Open Mobile Menu

Board of Directors

The RBA's Board of Directors helps guide our strategic direction to achieve our mission and vision.

The RBA is led by a Board of Directors, a Chief Executive Officer and a full-time staff, as well as staff from member companies who participate in a variety of working groups and task forces on specific issues. 

RBA Board of Directors 2024

Joel Eurich

Joel Eurich | Molex
RBA Board Chair, and Vice President, Global Compliance and EH&S

Thomas Cetta

Thomas Cetta | Jabil
Senior Vice President & Chief Compliance Officer

Kristofer Clark

Kristofer Clark | Dell Technologies
Head of Supply Chain Assurance

Sheila Dannunzio

Sheila Dannunzio | STMicroelectronics
Senior Director, Corporate Social Responsibility

Ted R. Jeffries

Ted R. Jeffries | Intel Corporation
Senior Director, Supply Chain Responsibility

Justin Murrill

Justin Murrill | AMD
Director, Corporate Responsibility

Nadine Philipp

Nadine Philipp | BMW Group
Vice President, Sustainability Supply Chain

Brian Rybarik

Brian Rybarik | Microsoft
Senior Director, Supply Chain Integrity

Mitsu Shippee

Mitsu Shippee | Sony Group Corporation
Senior General Manager, Head of Sustainability Dept.

Laurie Webb

Laurie Webb | Seagate Technology
Vice President, Legal and Chief Compliance Officer

Mary Wroten

Mary Wroten | Ford Motor Company
Director, Global Sustainability & ESG

triangle graphic
Share this page
Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn Send Email
Learn about our news & events

Enter your work email below.