Board and Advisers
RBA Conference 2018

The RBA's Board of Directors and advisers help guide our strategic direction to achieve our mission and vision.

Board and Advisers

The RBA is led by a Board of Directors, a secretariat comprised of an Executive Director and a full-time staff, and staff from member companies who participate in a variety of working groups and task forces on specific issues. RBA leadership is also advised by a Senior Executive Advisory Council comprised of executives from member companies.

RBA Board of Directors 2018

Paula Pyers, RBA Board Chair, and Senior Director, Supplier Responsibility, Apple Inc.
Joan Motsinger, RBA Board Vice-Chair, and Senior Vice President, Business Excellence, Seagate Technology, LLC
Eric Austermann, RBA Board Treasurer, and Vice President, Jabil
Jennifer Allison, RBA Board At-Large Representative, and Vice President, Supply Chain Sustainability, Dell Technologies
Anthony DePaoli, Vice President, Compliance, Amkor Technology, Inc.
Harinder Jeet Kaur, Global Social Responsibility Director, Molex
Todd Melendy, Vice President - Sustainability & Compliance, Celestica Inc.
Hamlin Metzger, Director, Corporate Responsibility & Sustainability, Best Buy
Michael Meston, Vice President, International Human Resources, Western Digital Corporation
Eric-Paul Schat, Senior Director, Sustainability, Environmental Health & Safety, NXP Semiconductors
Mary Wroten, Global Purchasing Senior Manager, Supply Chain Sustainability, Ford Motor Company