The RLI Steering Committee consists of nine voting positions and two alternate nonvoting positions. The Steering Committee is responsible for the strategic guidance and direction of the RLI and reports to the RBA Board of Directors, including but not limited to:

  • The general management and direction of the RLI, including its goals and objectives;
  • Development and oversight of the organization’s strategic plan;
  • Approval of the annual operating budget;
  • Establishing membership dues amount;
  • Expulsion of Partner Members (companies not affiliated with the RBA);
  • Expulsion of Partner Associations, with the reserved right to assess, on a case-by-case basis, the admission of Partner Associations;
  • The decision to delegate tasks to committees and/or working groups and the oversight of these activities; and
  • The management, review, and modification of the operating procedures.

The 2017 members of the RLI Steering Committee are:

  • Apple Inc.: Ashley Orbach
  • CH2M: Tawny Chritton
  • The Coca-Cola Company: Brent Wilton
  • HP Inc: Annukka Dickens
  • Intel Corporation: Mike McDonnell
  • Molex, LLC: Harinder Jeet Kaur
  • NXP Semiconductors: Tony Khaw
  • Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.: Doug Nystrom
  • Western Digital Corporation: Wan Zailena Noordin


  • Jabil Inc.: Graeme Elder
  • Target Corporation: Danielle Claseman

Learn More